Classes
Please click the Sign-Up button below to register for your class. We look forward to seeing you!
All Star Classes
Sign-Up
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @ 7:00 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Sign-Up
Monday 11/13/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Sign-Up
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @ 8:15 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Sign-Up
Monday 11/13/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Thursday 10/26/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Sign-Up
Thursday 10/26/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Sign-Up
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Obedience Training
Sign-up
Monday 10/23/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Mel Nunez & Leigh Anson
Sign-Up
Monday 10/23/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Mel Nunez
Tuesday 11/14/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Steph Tauscher
Specialized Training
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sign-up
Tuesday 11/14/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Steph Tauscher
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Workshops
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Workshops - Puppy Kindergarten
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 11/15/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 12/13/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 12/20/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 11/8/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 12/6/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro