Classes
Please click the Sign-Up button below to register for your class. We look forward to seeing you!
All Star Classes
Sign-up
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Sign-Up
Thursday 3/1/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 3/19/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 4/30/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 5/14/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 6/7/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Wednesday 6/13/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 6/25/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 7/9/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 7/26/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-up
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Sign-Up
Monday 3/19/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 4/30/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Wednesday 5/30/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 6/7/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 6/25/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 7/26/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 7/31/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Monday 3/5/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Thursday 4/19/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 7/18/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 3/5/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 4/19/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 5/29/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Wednesday 7/18/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Obedience Training
Sign-up
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Thursday 3/29/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 6/14/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Deb Crawley & Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Monday 3/19/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Thursday 3/29/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Thursday 6/14/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Specialized Training
Sign-Up
Thursday 3/1/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 4/10/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 5/14/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 7/9/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Thursday 7/19/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 3/19/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sign-Up
Monday 5/14/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Deb Crawley
Sign-Up
Monday 7/16/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sign-Up
Monday 9/10/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Deb Crawley
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Deb Crawley
Tuesday 4/24/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Monday 3/19/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Thursday 5/24/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Monday 9/10/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Saturday 3/24/2018 @ 12:00 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sign-Up
Saturday 5/5/2018 @ 9:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 5/24/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Saturday 7/7/2018 @ 9:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Saturday 9/8/2018 @ 9:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Saturday 5/5/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Saturday 7/7/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Saturday 9/8/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Saturday 3/24/2018 @ 11:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Tuesday 5/8/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 6/6/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Saturday 6/9/2018 @ 11:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sunday 9/9/2018 @ 11:00 AM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 3/19/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley & Leigh Anson
Sign-Up
Thursday 3/29/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 5/14/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 8/7/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 9/10/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Sign-up
Saturday 3/24/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sign-Up
Sunday 4/8/2018 @ 9:00 AM at The Dog Den East with Catt Hustad & Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Sunday 4/8/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den East with Catt Hustad & Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Saturday 6/9/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sign-Up
Sunday 7/1/2018 @ 9:00 AM at The Dog Den East with Catt Hustad & Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Sunday 7/1/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den East with Catt Hustad & Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Sunday 9/9/2018 @ 9:00 AM at The Dog Den East with Catt Hustad & Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Sunday 9/9/2018 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den East with Catt Hustad & Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Thursday 3/29/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Monday 5/14/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 7/19/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Sign-Up
Thursday 9/13/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Tuesday 3/6/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Kourtney Franck
Thursday 5/24/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Kourtney Franck
Thursday 9/13/2018 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Kourtney Franck
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Mel Nunez
Monday 5/14/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Monday 7/16/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Pending Instructor
Monday 9/10/2018 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Pending Instructor
Workshops
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Steph Tauscher
Workshops - Puppy Kindergarten
Wednesday 2/21/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 3/14/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 4/4/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 4/25/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 2/28/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 3/21/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 4/11/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 3/7/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 3/28/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Wednesday 4/18/2018 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro