You have been successfully logged out.
Classes
Please click the Sign-Up button below to register for your class. We look forward to seeing you!
All Star Classes
Sign-Up
Saturday 9/23/2017 @ 9:00 AM at Dodgeville Veterinary Service  with Catt Hustad
Sign-up
Tuesday 9/26/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Sign-Up
Monday 10/2/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Sign-Up
Wednesday 10/18/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Leigh Anson
Sign-Up
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @ 7:00 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Sign-Up
Monday 11/13/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Sign-up
Tuesday 9/26/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Sign-Up
Monday 10/2/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Sign-Up
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @ 8:15 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Sign-Up
Monday 11/13/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Thursday 10/26/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Sign-Up
Thursday 10/26/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Steph Tauscher
Sign-Up
Tuesday 11/7/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Puppy Den with Lauryn Ross
Obedience Training
Sign-up
Wednesday 9/27/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Kourtney Franck & Mel Nunez
Sign-Up
Monday 10/23/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Mel Nunez & Leigh Anson
Sign-Up
Monday 10/23/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Mel Nunez
Tuesday 10/3/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Steph Tauscher & Kourtney Franck
Specialized Training
Sign-Up
Tuesday 10/17/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Deb Crawley
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @ 7:45 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sunday 9/24/2017 @ 11:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Thursday 10/12/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Kourtney Franck
Sign-up
Wednesday 9/27/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Kourtney Franck
Sign-up
Sunday 9/24/2017 @ 9:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sign-up
Sunday 9/24/2017 @ 10:00 AM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Sign-Up
Tuesday 10/3/2017 @ 6:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Steph Tauscher
Thursday 10/12/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Kourtney Franck
Tuesday 10/17/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Dog Den East with Deb Crawley
Workshops
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 7:30 PM at The Dog Den Fitchburg with Deb Crawley
Workshops - Puppy Kindergarten
Wednesday @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor & Pending Instructor
Wednesday 10/4/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 10/25/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 11/15/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 12/13/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor & Pending Instructor
Wednesday 10/11/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 11/1/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 12/20/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor & Pending Instructor
Wednesday 9/27/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 10/18/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 11/8/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Wednesday 12/6/2017 @ 6:45 PM at The Puppy Den with Pending Instructor
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro