All Star 1

3/8/2017 - 4/12/2017 @ 7:00 PM at The Dog Den East with Kourtney Franck | View Map
Closed
Congratulations on your new family member! In Puppy Class we work on basic commands, proper socialization, and talk about puppy issues such as nipping, housetraining, chewing, etc. 
Session Details:
Cost: $100.00
Length: 6 - 45 minute lessons
Size: up to 8

Upcoming Sessions:
Thursday 3/1/2018 @ 7:30 PM with Lauryn Ross at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Monday 3/19/2018 @ 6:45 PM with Lauryn Ross at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Wednesday 4/4/2018 @ 6:30 PM with Steph Tauscher at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Wednesday 4/18/2018 @ 7:45 PM with Leigh Anson at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Monday 4/30/2018 @ 6:30 PM with Steph Tauscher at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Monday 5/14/2018 @ 7:45 PM with Pending Instructor at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Wednesday 5/30/2018 @ 6:30 PM with Pending Instructor at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 6/7/2018 @ 7:30 PM with Pending Instructor at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Wednesday 6/13/2018 @ 7:45 PM with Pending Instructor at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Monday 6/25/2018 @ 6:30 PM with Pending Instructor at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Monday 7/9/2018 @ 7:45 PM with Pending Instructor at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Thursday 7/26/2018 @ 6:30 PM with Pending Instructor at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up

Tuesday 7/31/2018 @ 7:30 PM with Pending Instructor at The Puppy Den
Map & Directions | Details & Sign-Up
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro